Task Lighting Corporation was founded in 1985 as a wholesale manufacturer of low voltage lighting, marketing primarily to the Kitchen and Bath industry.  Over the last 30 years, Task has distinguished itself as a leader in the design and manufacture of LED lighting products and the Angle Power Strip.

Ken Anderson, C.K.D. President and CEO and Linda Anderson, Vice President of Sales and Marketing, have been honored with top awards, including Ken’s 2009 induction into the National Kitchen and Bath Association’s Hall of Fame.  The Sempria LED, Linair LED and Angle Power Strip product lines by Task are all  proudly “Made in America.”

We take great pride in the contributions of each employee, from sales and service, to product development, to production.  We are known for responding to customer needs through innovative product development, one-on-one technical support and staff Lighting Specialists to guide you through every step of your design. We are committed to delivering creative solutions through quality products and Customer Service excellence.

Brittany

Brittany
Customer Service Associate
brittany@tasklighting.com

Hannah

Hannah
Customer Service Associate
hannah@tasklighting.com

Rachel

Rachel
Customer Service Associate
rachel@tasklighting.com

Jessie

Jessie
Customer Service Associate
jessie@tasklighting.com

Barb
National Sales Director
barb@tasklighting.com

Terri
Accounting Specialist
terri@tasklighting.com

Terisa
Human Resources
terisa@tasklighting.com

Everett
Technical Support
everett@tasklighting.com

Amy
Graphic Designer / Marketing
amy@tasklighting.com

Stephanie
Marketing & Communications
stephanie@tasklighting.com

Jay
Vice President of Operations
jay@tasklighting.com

Josh
Product Development

Randy
Production Supervisor

Our Partners

Join the TASK Team

Fill out my online form.